Service

startbase-virtual-office

Office service – your virtual secretary

While you care about your business idea, your virtual secretary will do your office work. She responds in your company name and according to your specifications from 8 am to 6 pm. The virtual office service accepts your inquiries, arranges appointments, handles call-backs, catches complaints – as if you were yourself on the listener. And of course there is a detailed report about all the processes on your line.

Basic rate starting from 250 € / month

 

startbase-startup-meran

Startup and founder coaching

You want to start a business, make yourself stand out, or run your business idea. You have questions about the right financing, would you like to register as an Innovative Startup in the Chamber of Commerce? Just take part in our information and orientation programs. We are happy to advise you.

Free of charge within the Startbase Community

 

startbase-coworking-meran

Website, Online Marketing, Corporate Design, Graphics & Logo

You start your company, idea or startup and would like to have a professional corporate design, website, graphics or logo for your company appearance? We work with many Meran companies and can offer you great start packages.

Basic Starter Package starting at 199 €

 

[Total: 1    Average: 5/5]

Service

startbase-virtual-office  

Büro Service – deine virtuelle Sekretärin

Während du dich um deine Geschäftsidee kümmerst, übernimmt deine virtuelle Sekretärin deine Büroarbeiten. Sie antwortet in deinem Firmennamen und nach deinen Vorgaben von 8 – 18 Uhr. Der virtuelle Büroservice nimmt deine Anfragen entgegen, vereinbart Termine, erledigen Rückrufe, fängt Beschwerden auf – so, als wärst du selbst am Hörer. Und natürlich gibts es einen detailliert Report über alle Vorgänge auf deiner Leitung.

Basis Tarif schon ab 250 € / Monat

 

startbase-startup-meran  

Startup- und Gründer Coaching

Du möchtest ein Unternehmen gründen, dich selbstständig machen oder mit deiner Geschäftsidee durchstarten. Du hast Fragen zur richtigen Finanzierung, möchtest die als Innovatives Startup in die Handelskammer eintragen lassen?  Nimm einfach an unsere Info- und Orientierungsprogrammen teil. Wir beraten dich gerne.

Für die Startbase Community im Rahmen des EFRE-Projekts MESTECH kostenlos

 

startbase-coworking-meran  

Webseite, Online Marketing, Corporate Design, Graphik & Logo

Du startest dein Unternehmen, Idee oder Startup und möchtest für deinen Firmenauftritt ein professionelles Corporate Design, Webseite, Graphik oder Logo? Wir arbeiten mit vielen Meraner Unternehmen zusammen und können dir tolle Start-Pakete bieten.

Basis Starterpaket bereits ab 199 €

 

[Gesamt:6    Durchschnitt: 3.8/5]